Group Members

  1. Biotechnology group>
  2. Group Members

Please alter "#" to "@" when sending emails.

PositionNameE-mails
Group Leader/
Chief Researcher
Masayuki Inui inui#rite.or.jp

Deputy Group Leader/

Associate Chief Researcher

Akemi Sasaki
Associate Chief Researcher Ken-ichi Inatomi
Associate Chief Researcher Haruhiko Teramoto teramoto#rite.or.jp
Associate Chief Researcher Kazumi Hiraga khiraga#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Yuya Tanaka tanakayu#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Masako Suda msuda#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Yukihiro Kitade kitade#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Koichi Toyoda toyo51#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Naoto Kato nkato#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Satoshi Hasegawa
Senior Researcher Akira Watanabe
Senior Researcher Takahisa Kogure tkogure#rite.or.jp
Senior Researcher Hiroshi Kosugi
Senior Researcher Takeshi Kubota kubotat#rite.or.jp
Researcher Shinichi Oide
Researcher Naoki Saruya nsalya#rite.or.jp
Researcher Ryoma Hashimoto rhashimoto#rite.or.jp
Researcher Tetsu Shimizu tshimizu#rite.or.jp
Researcher Masayoshi Hashizume mhashizume#rite.or.jp
Assistant Researcher Tomonori Masui
Assistant Researcher Junko Watanabe
Assistant Researcher Yuko Ikenaga
Assistant Researcher Shoko Minakuchi
Assistant Researcher Miyuki Nagamori
Assistant Researcher Kae Naito
Assistant Researcher Noriko Ikeda
Assistant Researcher Kazuyo Yoneda
Assistant Researcher Mayu Koizumi
Assistant Researcher Junko Nishi
Assistant Researcher Kayoko Mori
Assistant Researcher Motomi Iwashima
Assistant Researcher Kayo Yoshida
Assistant Researcher Natsu Inoue
Student Nagisa Hamamoto hamamoto#rite.or.jp
Student Ryoji Ogura ogura.ryoji.on1#bs.naist.jp
Student Akihiro Domon domon.akihiro.cu0#bs.nasit.jp
Student Kentaro Nagoshi nagoshi.kentaro.nd0#bs.naist.jp
Student Masato Sawa sawa.masato.sk2#bs.naist.jp
Student Hiroaki Takamitsu takamitsu.hiroaki.td7#bs.nasit.jp
Student Hiroki Machida machida.hiroki.md4#bs.nasit.jp

Pagetop